BMCC Math & Computer Science Instructors

Pendleton Campus

Peter Hernberg
Department Chair
E-106
(541) 278-5815
phernberg@bluecc.edu

Gary Parker
E-109
(541) 278-5772
gparker@bluecc.edu

Robert Hillenbrand
E-105
(541) 278-5809
bhillenbrand@bluecc.edu

Stan Beach
E-108
(541) 278-5808
sbeach@bluecc.edu

Ann Marie Hardin
E-107
(541) 278-5761
ahardin@bluecc.edu

Greg Schulberg
E-111
(541) 278-5812
gschulberg@bluecc.edu
Early College Credit Instructors

Glenda Staebler
Baker High School
gstaebler@baker.k12.or.us

John Wilson
Culver
jwilson@culver.k12.or.us

Deanna Yule
Culver
dyule@culver.k12.or.us

Ernst Kern
Echo High School
Ernst.Kern@echo.k12.or.us

Britney Butler
Helix High School
britney.butler@helix.k12.or.us

Troy Morgan
Heppner High School
troy.morgan@morrow.k12.or.us

Jason Palmer
Heppner High School
jason.palmer@morrow.k12.or.us

Brenda Appleton
Hermiston High School
brenda.appleton@hermiston.k12.or.us

Scott Hammond
Hermiston High School
scott.hammond@hermiston.k12.or.us

Steve Hoffert
Hermiston High School
steve.hoffert@hermiston.k12.or.us

Jason Lambert
Hermiston High School
jason.lambert@hermiston.k12.or.us

Dale Holland
Ione High School
dale.holland@ione.k12.or.us

Jay Rogers
Irrigon High School
jay.rogers@morrow.k12.or.us

James Akers
La Grande High School
james.akers@lagrandesd.org

Ruth Dixon
McLoughlin High School
ruth.dixon@miltfree.k12.or.us

Chris Meliah
McLoughlin High School
chris.meliah@miltfree

Kim Jones
Pendleton High School
kim.jones@pendleton.k12.or.us

Liz Bronson
Pilot Rock High School
liz.bronson@pilotrock.k12.or.us

Tristan Holechek
Riverside High School
tristan.holechek@morrow.k12.or.us

Tyler Davis
Stanfield High School
tyler.davis@stanfieldsd.org

Teresa Veach
Ukiah High School
teresa.veach@ukiah.k12.or.us

Nancy Swarat
Umatilla High School
swaratn@umatillasd.org

Alaina Wright
Weston-McEwen High School
alaina.wright@athwest.k12.or.us